My Genealogy Hound

Lee County, Arkansas 1889 Map

Lee County, Arkansas Map 1889 Marianna, Moro, La Grange, Bailey, Clifton, Bledsoe, Askew, Sylarsville, AR

Locations shown include: Ashley's Point, Askew, Bailey, Bledsoe, Blues Point, Canaan, Clifton, Council Bend, Due West, Fortune, Haleside, James, Key, La Grange, Lee, Marianna, Moro, Oak Forest, Park Place, Philip's Bayou, Spring Creek, Sylarsville, Walnut Bend

This is a portion of a Arkansas map published by Bradley, circa 1889.

View family biographies from the 1890 History of Lee County: Lee County, Arkansas

View additional Arkansas Maps here: Arkansas County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Additional Lee County resources: Lee County, Arkansas History, Genealogy, and Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.