My Genealogy Hound

Oklahoma County, Oklahoma 1922 Map

Oklahoma County, Oklahoma 1922 Map, Oklahoma City, Arcadia, Choctaw, Edmond, Harrah, Jones, Luther, Newalla, Spencer, Wheatland

Locations shown include: Arcadia, Bethany, Britton, Capitol Hill, Choctaw, Council, Dickson, Edmond, Flynn, Harrah, Jones, Luther, Marion, Munger, Newalla, Oklahoma City, Poole, Putnam City, Servado, Spencer, Wheatland, Wing, Witcher, Wrights

This is a portion of a Oklahoma map by George F. Cram Company, 1922.

View additional Oklahoma County and Indian Nation Maps here: Oklahoma County and Indian Nation Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies, historic maps and vintage photos.