My Genealogy Hound

Tazewell County, Illinois 1870 Map

Tazewell County, Illinois 1870 Map Pekin, Morton, Washington, Delavan, Tremont, Mackinaw, Dillon, Minier, IL

Locations shown include: Armington, Bellfane, Boynton, Circleville, Danforth, Delavan, Dillon, Green Valley, Groveland, Hainesville, Hilton, Hopedale, Leslie, Lilly, Mackinaw, Minier, Morton, New Castle, Pekin, Spring Garden, Spring Lake, Tremont, Washington, Wesley City

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Additional Tazewell County resources: Tazewell County, Illinois History, Genealogy, and Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.