My Genealogy Hound

St. Clair County, Illinois 1870 Map

St. Clair County, Illinois 1870 Map Belleville, East St. Louis, Waterloo, Lebanon, Maseoutah, Freeburg, Fayetteville, New Athens, IL

Locations shown include: Belleville, Brooklyn, Cahokia, Caseyville, Centerville, Centerville Station, Darmstadt, Douglas, East St. Louis, Fayetteville, Floraville, Freeburg, French Village, Georgetown, Gyles Station, Highbank, Hillstown, Illinoistown, Jefferson, Knights Grove, Lebanon, Lenzburg, Lowland, Mad Creek, Marissa, Maseoutah, Millstadt, New Athens, O'Phalon Depot, Pittsburg, Prairie DuPont, Risdon, St. Lober, Saxtown, Shiloh, Smithton, Strasburg, Summerfield

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Additional St. Clair County resources: St. Clair County, Illinois History, Genealogy, and Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.