My Genealogy Hound

Morgan County, Illinois 1870 Map

Morgan County, Illinois 1870 Map Jacksonville, Meredosia, Murrayville, Waverly, Franklin, Alexander, Concord, Chapin, Woodson, IL

Locations shown include: Alexander, Arcadia, Chapin, Concord, Evans Mills, Franklin, Iraton, Jacksonville, Literberry, Lynnville, Markanda, Meredosia, Morgans, Murrayville, Neelyville, Orleans, Pisgah, Prentice, Sinclair, Waverly, Woodson, Woodville, Yatesville

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Additional Morgan County resources: Morgan County, Illinois History and Genealogy

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.