My Genealogy Hound

Dekalb County, Illinois 1870 Map

DeKalb County, Illinois 1870 Map Sycamore, Sandwich, Genoa, Kingston, Malta, Cortland, Shabbona, Somonauk, Dorset, IL

Locations shown include: Cortland, Deerfield Prairie, DeKalb, Dorset, Dustin, East Paw Paw, Freeland, Genoa, Hicks Mills, Kingston, LaClaire, Lacy, Malma, Malta, New Leoanon, Ney, North Kingston, Pierceyville, Prairie Pond, Ross Grove, Sandwich, Shabbona, Shabbona Grove, Somonauk, South Grove, Squaw Grove, Sycamore, Van Buren, Victor Center

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This a portion of a map from Atlas of Illinois, by Warner & Beers, 1870

View additional Illinois Maps here: Illinois County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.