My Genealogy Hound

Linn County, Iowa 1875 Map

Linn County, Iowa, 1875, Map, Cedar Rapids, Bertram, Marion, Mt. Vernon, Lisbon, Western College, Waubeek, Springville, Central City, Center Point, IA

Locations shown include (click on any township name for an enlarged view):

Bertram Township: Bertram
Bowlder Township: Prairiesburg
Brown Township: Springville, Viola
Buffalo Township: Waubeek
Clinton Township
College Township: Western College
Fairfax Township: Fairfax
Fayette Township: Palo
Franklin Township: Lisbon, Mt. Vernon
Grant Township: Walker
Jackson Township: Nugents Grove, Paris, Valley Farm
Linn Township: Paralta
Maine Township: Central City
Marion Township: Marion
Monroe Township: Toddville
Otter Creek Township: Flemingsville, LaFayette
Putnam Township
Rapids Township: Cedar Rapids, West Cedar Rapids
Spring Grove Township: Troy Mills, West Prairie
Washington Township: Center Point

The names shown in all caps are the names of the townships

This is a map published in 1875 within The A. T. Andreas Illustrated Historical Atlas of Iowa, published by Andreas Atlas Co.

View additional Iowa Maps here: Iowa County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.