My Genealogy Hound

Jefferson Davis County, Mississippi, 1911 Map

Jefferson Davis County, Mississippi, 1911, Map, Rand McNally, Prentiss, Carson, Bassfield, Gwinville, Carson, Melba, Santee, Society Hill, Deen, Mount Carmel, Whitesand, Story, Black Creek, Terrell

Locations shown include: Bassfield, Black Creek, Carson, Clem, Deen, Gwinville, Lee, Lucas, Melba, Mount Carmel, Prentiss, Santee, Societyhill (Society Hill), Southern, Story, Terrell, Whitesand.

This Jefferson Davis County map is a portion of a 1911 Mississippi map by Rand McNally.

View additional Mississippi Maps here: Mississippi County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.