My Genealogy Hound

Covington County, Mississippi, 1911 Map

Locations shown include: Arbo, Collins, Dry Creek, Feagan, Gandsi, Gilmer, Kola, Lux, Mattie, Mish, Mount Olive, Norfleet, Oakohay, Ora, Pickering, Powell, Sanford, Seminary, Sitka, Speed, Thames, Vex, Williamsburg, Yawn.

This Covington County map is a portion of a 1911 Mississippi map by Rand McNally.

View additional Mississippi Maps here: Mississippi County Maps

County maps from other states can be viewed here: State County Maps

Use the links at the top right of this page to search or browse thousands of family biographies.